Robby Miller  Send Email
Parish President

Joe Thomas    Send Email
Chief Administrative Officer


  • Virginia Baker
    Director of Personnel
  • Dawson Primes
    Director of Homeland Security
  • Jeff McKneely
    Director of Finance
  • Chip Fitz
    Director of Animal Control/Community Outreach
  • Andy Currier
    Director of Public Works
  • Tonya Mabry
    Director of Section 8 Housing
  • Alyson Lapuma
    Director of Development and Planning
  • Missy Cowart
    Director of Accounting and Grants Management
  • Stacey Neal
    Director of Economic Development
  • Ronda Durbin
    Administrative Assistant






Contact Us

206 E. Mulberry St.
P.O. Box 215
Amite, LA 70422
Phone: (985) 748-3211
Fax: (985) 748-7576

Email Us